h1

Can’T get enough of that Holmes

January 26, 2007

Is mike holmes HGTV Canada’s first real superstar? I see him on TV selling me some instant coffee and I can watch him on BBC Canada and HGTV. Just in case that wasn’t enough I can read his thoughts in the Globe and Mail (Toronto edition) and find out how to insulate my house for winter.

I like Mike, he’s got character and if I were to have work done on my house I would be only too happy if I could find someone as dedicated to the Cause as he is. Is it overboard, doens Mike Holmes risk too much media exposure by doing so many things at the same time… Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

